Creating the Big Fat Truth e-book for you!

Standard

I get a plethora of questions daily about how to return to a traditional, nourishing way of eating. More and more people are dipping their toes in and finding out more about how amazing life is when they begin to refuse the sugar, GMO grain, seed oils and all the other processed, additive, colour, flavour filled rubbish on the market and return to the foods we evolved to eat. You want to nourish yourself and you definitely want to nourish your kids.. but bloody hell where to even start?? What on earth to buy? How to cook? How to not go totally broke on organics? How to budget? What on earth are your super fussy kids who love their white bread, pasta and cheese even going to eat? What kind of milk and butter and meat to buy? Where to buy it? What should be on your shopping list? How to maintain a healthy weight? WHY are the dietary guidelines so flawed? What do I tell people thank think I’m a nutter? What should you avoid? What are the best fats to use? Which ones are deadly? What else do I need to know to protect my family? What about fermented foods- how does that even work? Gut health? SO MANY QUESTIONS and so many more to be answered.

And I truly do want to answer them all for you and assist you in your journey, giving you the power to regain and maintain your health and take care of your yourself and/or your family giving them the ABSOLUTE BEST start in life. I want it to be easy to understand, fun to read and ALL IN ONE PLACE. Just for you. To refer to whenever you like. Filled with pretty pictures and handy hints. Filled with love and support and sarcasm and hilarity. I dream about creating this every day, then I write what I dream and rework it and put all my passion and fire into it until it is just exactly perfect and I can release it with love into the world for you to pour over and learn from and enjoy.

I visualise this book going out into the world and helping people far and wide- giving them access to information that is NOT biased and funded by Big Food and Big Pharma. I imagine the amazing effect it will have on their life, health and happiness and the ripple effect this will create. It excites me big time.

I so want to get this e-book finished, package it beautifully and get it out there. I need to create my website and shopping cart and infusionsoft and mailing list and upgrade my dodgy 5 year old laptop! Which is why I have made it available for PRE ORDER! For one week only. Anyone who donates $15 or more to help me get it out there, exactly the way it should be, will automatically go on the list to receive their copy direct to their inbox the second it is released. To get your copy please head to http://fnd.us/c/0efNc/sh/a2Nxbb.

I look forward to hearing what you think of it when it is released :)

Thank you for reading!

Much love :)

Jessie Reimers

3 thoughts on “Creating the Big Fat Truth e-book for you!

  1. Leonie

    Wishing you all the very best Jessie. You are an amazing inspiration to so many people. Stick to your guns girl and get your message out there. Much love xx

Leave a comment